Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Needham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Needham

5 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D Vaughn

D Vaughn

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Best customer service around. They consistently go the extra mile and leave you feeling like part of the family."
Profile photo of Jennifer Stewart

Jennifer Stewart

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and patient with explaining everything, customer service is top notch."
Profile photo of Ben hirth

Ben hirth

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pete Terry was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Joshua Suwal

Joshua Suwal

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just called to get a quote for my motorcycle Pete helped me out a lot he told me he was going to run two different ones just to see the outcome he said he would call me as soon as he got the numbers in. Pete called me back in less than five minutes. He was very fast and friendly I couldn’t ask for better service thank you Pete for helping me out I greatly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Laura Gloor

Laura Gloor

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is the best agent around. His staff is awesome too. We left because of lower rates somewhere else and found out rates are not everything. We are so happy to be back! When you have a claim or need help this office is there for you. Top notch all the way."
Profile photo of Lester Perry

Lester Perry

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're the G.O.A.T. as far as I'm concerned when it comes to working with their customers. Unfortunately for me this time, I found a much less rate because my Niece is a broker. They will serve you well if you're shopping. They'll take good care of you. I was with Jason for 15 +years."
Profile photo of Domonique Christian

Domonique Christian

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Needham since 2008 when they were in Fort Worth off 8th Ave. If he moved the office today to Timbuktu, I'd still stay. Great people to work with that take good care of their customers. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kaydi Ettinger

Kaydi Ettinger

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and very welcoming!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Dennis

Jessica Dennis

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great coverage, & very understanding people."
Profile photo of aly ahmed

aly ahmed

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I live 5 hours away, but i picked this location because hands down the BEST customer service ever. When lines are busy, jason answers and takes care of me. ( it’s hard to find managers like that) Always speaking in good manners and respond quickly. Best state farm branch ever. Going on 3 years with them"
Profile photo of Warren M

Warren M

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Needham State Farm the better part of 20 years, and I even had his dad as my agent the decade before Jason became an agent. You will not find a more family oriented agent in this great state of Texas! Looking forward to many more years of great coverage with them!"
Profile photo of Jessica Schneider

Jessica Schneider

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"They take care of me and my family members! Best agent in Parker County!"
Profile photo of El forastero salvatrucho

El forastero salvatrucho

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was lost in my tank truck and I walked in and a awesome beautiful lady gide me to get to my destination.. I never got her name but I can tell anyone this this the best places to get you insurance Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tori Glass

Tori Glass

June 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jason is a most excellent agent. He is knowledgeable and puts his customers first. His staff is also kind and capable. I wouldn’t want my insurance anywhere else!"